2021/2022 - Current Academic Year
Screenshot 2021-10-18 at 08.10.23

Autumn Term 2021
​Term Starts: Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022
​Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

​Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

​Term Ends: Wednesday 20th July 2022

2022/2023 - Next Academic Year
Term Dates 22

Autumn Term 2022
​Term Starts: Tuesday 6th September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023
​Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023

​Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023
Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

​Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023